A Proud Chamber Partner


Lutz Parish Gerrish

The firm, founded in 1977, has three New Brunswick offices located in Hampton, Sussex and Grand Manan. The majority of the firm’s clientele are from the City of Saint John (20 minutes away), the Kennebecasis Valley and Sussex. Lutz Parish Gerrish also serves many clients from Moncton,  Grand Manan, St. Stephen and all of Charlotte County.

The firm members appear in courts across the Province daily.

David Lutz, Q.C., practices criminal, family, and personal injury law, travels throughout the province as much of his practice is referral work. Mr. Lutz is the 2020 Recipient of the Franklin O. Leger, QC Award for Meritorious Service, Dedication or Contribution in accordance with the highest ideals of the legal profession.

Carley Parish Q.C., completely bilingual, senior family and criminal law lawyer has done several jury trials, and appears in family court on a daily basis, and teaches at UNB Law. Carley is the 2018 recipient of the Sovereign's Medal for Volunteers.

T. Allison Gerrish, Partner, practices Property Law, Family Law, Estate Law. Mr. Gerrish has been a proud member of the Law Society of New Brunswick and Canadian Bar association for in excess of 40 years.  Mr. Gerrish works diligently to provide legal guidance to clients in the Sussex area.

Josh Adams, practices family law, criminal law, civil, wills and estates, and property law.

Michel J. Boudreau, practices civil litigation law including personal injury.

Victoria Morrissey, practices family law, criminal law, and wills and estates.

Zara Morrison, Lawyer, practices Property Law, Corporate/Commercial Law, Family Law, Wills & Estates.

Holly Anna Burns, Admitted to the bar, June 2021

Brett Stanford, articling at Lutz Parish Gerrish


The firm’s hours are 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. on weekdays with a 24-hour telephone service. Weekend and evening consultations are encouraged. We are available at your convenience.

Contact Information

Business Phone
Business Email
Business Website

Business Hour

Open Now

Open 24/7

Image Gallery

Contact Business

Request a Phone Call

Email Chamber Executive Director
Vanessa Coggan

Email Chamber Director
Dan Mazerolle

Email Chamber Director
Jason Sturgeon

Email Chamber Director
Sylvie Roussel

Email Chamber Director
Trevor Steeves

Email Chamber Director
Harlee Huggard

Email Chamber Director
Catherine MacLeod

Email Chamber Secretary
Amy Carpenter Tonning

Email Chamber Treasurer
Beth McQuinn Nixon

Email Chamber Vice-President
Mark Flewwelling

Email Chamber President
Paul Bedford

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Don’t miss out on all the chamber events and happenings.