Everyone is welcome to join us in our celebration at the Chamber Awards Gala.  To get your ticket, please RSVP by November 10th.  

Voting is now closed.  Thank you to everyone who cast their vote.  The winner will be announced at our Gala on November 17th.

Request a Phone Call

Email Chamber Executive Director
Vanessa Coggan

Email Chamber Director
Dan Mazerolle

Email Chamber Director
Jason Sturgeon

Email Chamber Director
Sylvie Roussel

Email Chamber Director
Trevor Steeves

Email Chamber Director
Harlee Huggard

Email Chamber Director
Catherine MacLeod

Email Chamber Secretary
Amy Carpenter Tonning

Email Chamber Treasurer
Beth McQuinn Nixon

Email Chamber Vice-President
Mark Flewwelling

Email Chamber President
Paul Bedford

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Don’t miss out on all the chamber events and happenings.